OUR SALES TEAM

Call Us Today for a Free Property Evaluation 
 
 
 
Name
Cell #
email website
Abby Garcha
604-218-5844 abbygarcha@telus.net
Ahmad Nouri 778-772-0601 nouri64@shaw.ca
Al Chatur
604-738-8878    
Ali Barani
778-878-3506 abarani@realestatesource.ca  
Ali Mohseni
778-840-8405  

Amy Sun 604-781-6998
cstocks1@yahoo.com
Andrea Molnar
778-938-3633 realynx@gmx.com  
Andrew Ngai
倪致遠
604-763-7663 andrewngai@hotmail.com  
Andrew Tsang
604-418-6016
   
Anna Laudisio
604-626-6501    
Anna Yang Zhou
778-885-5066
anna.yangzhou@hotmail.com
 
Annie Wang
王洋洋
604-727-0876 annlan@hotmail.com  
Avi Wang
778-241-1230 avi_wang@hotmail.com  
       
Beata Krasnecova 604-715-1916 krasnecova@gmail.com  
Bill Dow
604-736-6834   www.williamdow.com
Bob Timewell
604-649-7155
bob@amexrealty.net
Brenda Dixon
604-220-2800
bdixongroup@gmail.com
 
       
Carman Ho
604-765-1101
hocarman@hotmail.com
 
Cameron Park
604-609-7090 cam@cameronpark.ca www.cameronpark.ca
Carlo Aquilini
604-738-8878    
Catherine Li
778-882-4489 cathyteh@yahoo.com  
Charlie Dong
604-781-0928
kdqixindong@hotmail.com  
Chong Gee
604-809-5668
ChongGee@gmail.com
 
Chris Fehr 604-831-1184 acfehr@shaw.ca  
Chris Williams
604-506-7900 chris@cmkw.ca  
Chun-Wai Leung
778-838-3723 8383723.realtor@gmail.com  
Connie Kim
604-868-2047
conniekim007@gmail.com
 
Cyrus Pejan
604-773-2474